CONTATTI

Dove Siamo

Sede di Via della Pace

Sede di Via Tevere

Sede Regionale

P.zza Pietro Annigoni 9/d – 50122 Firenze (FI)
Tel. (+39) 055 468141
www.confcommercio.toscana.it
info@confcommercio.toscana.it

Sede Nazionale

P.zza G. G. Belli, 2 – 00153 Roma (IT)
Tel. (+39) 06 58661
www.confcommercio.it
confcommercio@confcommercio.it

Sede Bruxelles

30, Avenue Marnix – 1000 Bruxelles (B)
Tel. +32 (0)2 2896230
delegazione@confcommercio.eu

Sedi-Confcommercio-Provincia-grosseto

Gli Uffici sul Territorio

Follonica
Via D.Alighieri 9
tel. 329 1570135
follonica@confcommerciogrosseto.it

Massa Marittima
Via Arrigo Boito 20
tel. 327 2367496
massa@confcommerciogrosseto.it

Castiglione della Pescaia
Via Ricci 2
tel. 327 2367496
castiglione@confcommerciogrosseto.it

Roccastrada
Via del Chiusone 1
tel. 0564 470215
roccastrada@confcommerciogrosseto.it

Scansano
Via XX Settembre 36
tel. 0564 470216
scansano@confcommerciogrosseto.it

Orbetello (presso EDASCOM)
Via Mura di Ponente 21
tel. 0564 860335
orbetello@confcommerciogrosseto.it

Castel del Piano
Corso Nasini 3
tel. 345 4636297
amiata@confcommerciogrosseto.it

Porto Ercole
Via Italia 3
tel. 345 2634305
argentario@confcommerciogrosseto.it

Contattaci se desideri ricevere maggiori informazioni